The Competition


Competition is open to all states and territories and will be as follows:

  • Men’s

  • Women’s

  • Under 21 Men’s

  • Under 21 Women’s

  • Junior Girls

  • Junior Boys

Competition Schedule

Important Dates

  • Competition for all state teams will commence Tuesday 23 April 2019

  • State team nominations close 1 January 2019

  • State team member names to be submitted by 31 January 2019

  • Interstate series selected players will have a 10 day priority period from 31 January to 10 February 2019 for booking stalls and camping prior to camping bookings being opened to general spectators

These dates are strict deadlines.

Important Information

  • Due to heavy demand for campsites at this event, players selected for the Barastoc Interstate Series will need to book stalls and campsites prior to 10 February to be guaranteed a site. State teams' names have to be submitted before 31 January so there is only a short time frame to take up this opportunity to avoid disappointment.

  • NO self-erected horse panels are permitted.

  • The ONLY horses permitted at Morgan Park will be those which are competing in the Adina World Cup and Barastoc Interstate Competitions.

Camping and horse accommodation information

Other Information for Teams

Refer to the Frequently Asked Questions and Newsletters here.

The Barastoc Interstate Series is proudly supported by  Barastoc horse feed .

The Barastoc Interstate Series is proudly supported by Barastoc horse feed.